sandra - when your heart doesnt fit your body

sjukt bra låt , värd att lyssna på !


when you have to much love to give and no one will accept it
when honesty about your feelings is all you got
and betrayals hits you in the back
what do I have to do to make people understand?


I don't know so please guide me
I need some help


when your heart doesn't fit your body
I will be there and take care of it
All you have to do is, tell me how you feel
I don't judge, so let me in


Sometimes I want to give up everything I've built
cause my words isn't enough and my heart is screaming
someone who used to know me, better than myself
all of a sudden doesn't know me at all


I don't know so please guide me
I need some help


when your heart doesn't fit your body
I will be there and take care of it
All you have to do is, tell me how you feel
I don't judge, so let me in


So let me in, So let me in, So let me in
so this is your last chance to let me in


when your heart doesn't fit your body
I will be there and take care of it
All you have to do is, tell me how you feel
I don't judge, so let me in


when your heart doesn't fit your body
I will be there and take care of it
All you have to do is, tell me how you feel
I don't judge, so let me in


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0